Kristen Dunst by David Slijper for Harper’s Bazaar Uk for May 2014

A Stairway To Fashion

www.astairwaytofashion.com Kristen Dunst by David Slijper for Harper’s Bazaar Uk for May 2014 – American Beauty

Beautiful actress Kristen Dunst, 32, is the cover star of Harper’s Bazaar UK for May 2014 issue. The photographer of the session was David Slijper. In the interview inside the magazine she opens up about fashion and ambitions:

On any ambitions to direct one day: “I would love it. I love getting immersed in things and being busy all the time. It’s just that I’m not going to write my own script. I don’t think I can, I honestly don’t. It would be easier to find a book to adapt. But, I’m not interested in directing right now. Maybe in three years. Who knows? Maybe I’ll have children then. I probably will – one day – want to try it.

On fashion becoming less important to her as she gets older:

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

