Miranda Kerr Strips Down for GQ Uk Magazine – Talks Sex, Dating and Bisexuality

A Stairway To Fashion

www.astairwaytofashion.com Miranda Kerr by Mario Testino for GQ UK May 2014

Supermodel Miranda Kerr strips down to nothing at all for the cover of British GQ Magazine’s May 2014 Issue and opens up revealing steamy details about her life after splitting from her husband Orlando Bloom. After three years of relationship she says: “Orlando and I always had great chemistry. One-night stands aren’t my thing. I made Orlando wait for six months until I even kissed him … I always ask for a critique on my performance. I always want to better myself in every way.

About her sexuality Miranda said she is ready to explore more: “I appreciate both men and women. I love the female body and truly appreciate the female form. I really enjoy sketching women, especially their backs. I definitely need a man in the bedroom, however — a nice strong chest to lie…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

