2014 fashion resolutions

Fashion for the average man

Goals 2014In keeping with my desire to start the year with a few goals, I give you my third annual resolutions article. Like everyone else out there, I have tried and failed to keep New Year’s resolutions through the years. Running 30-40 minutes every day? Sounded great on paper, but never fully materialized. Even though I love running, my schedule and a new found hip pain overcame my ambition for a consistent jog. As a person who dreams big, it has taken time for me to fully appreciate dreaming small as well.

That’s where these resolutions come in. Instead of setting grandiose out of reach goals this year, create a few simple and achievable goals. For this year’s resolutions, I decided to include several items to add to your wardrobe. So, if you need ideas for resolutions, give these a try:

1. Obtain and wear a fashionable watch. You do not…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

