Day at the seaside…

Vintage Reflection

christmas_at_the_beach_004christmas_at_the_beach_001One of my favorite things about Christmas at Dave’s parents or any visit to the in-laws for that matter, is walking along the sea front. This time we walked along the cliff tops, past a field of horses and the light house down to the beach. Coco loves running along the sand and the endless digging opportunities it creates, it all so seamed that half of Boardstairs were out walking their dogs. This meant Coco had even more fun and so did I!! It was a perfect Boxing day walk!

christmas_at_the_beach_002christmas_at_the_beach_003

Also Dave’s mom got an ipad mini for Christmas and below you can see us taking a selfie on the beach.. I’m so jealous and have started saving up to buy myself one!! As I didn’t take my camera down so relied on my iphone and instagram and Dave kindly took these snaps for me.
christmas_at_the_beach_006christmas_at_the_beach_005christmas_at_the_beach_007seaside

Photos Dave Cox

 Follow me…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

